Categories

Children of the Empire

In this retelling of the old fairytale classic The Evil Queen has wreaked havoc within the Empire disrupting it’s time of peace. Her power and influence grow with her engagement to the leader of the Wraiths, the sinister union threatens the very essence of the empire.

Read More »

TALES from the AETHER

In these 14 stunningly original, provocative and entertaining stories, the reader confronts questions and situations never before considered by mere mortals. A compilation of what seems like ordinary events quickly unfold to reveal possibilities humanity has only ever dared to consider.

Read More »

50 States

50 States is a debut collection of short stories that captures the human condition and how perception shapes destiny. The book spans several literary genres with each short story set in a different state across America.

Read More »
My Last Love Story book

My Last Love Story

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreakingly romantic tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong.

Read More »
Elle Burton and the Reflective Portals

Elle Burton and the Reflective Portals

Elle Burton is an ordinary kid…or so she thinks. On her tenth birthday, she encounters Eunie Mae, a tiny, fairylike being who comes from a world called Fiori. Other than some children under the age of eight, the only human beings who can see Fiorins are guides—people who have been chosen to help protect the children of Earth.

Read More »

Sterling B. Freeman

Sterling B. Freeman is the author and illustrator of the Little Dreamer children’s book series, creator of Little Dreamers Character Art classes, and the founder of Little Light Series-a brand with a mission to energize, enlighten, and empower kids.

Read More »
Wake Up Little Dreamer

Wake Up, Little Dreamer

Let the dreaming begin! This children’s story peeks into a child’s mind as he dreams of all the things he wants to be when he grows up. With the help of imagination, your little dreamer can be anything or EVERYTHING they want to be.

Read More »

The Magic of Princess Patsy

Join Princess Patsy on her journey as she turns her heart problem into a magical adventure of joy, discovery, and healing while her heart grows bigger and she spreads love everywhere she goes.

Read More »

Running from Blood

It’s pitch-black when poor Katherine is dragged from her cell at the vampire castle hidden in Germany. She’s fallen pregnant with the vampire king’s baby and is forced to leave before the rest of his family finds out.

Read More »

Those Were The Days

Treasure your friends. The one’s you make in high school. Julia and Cassie met Freshman year in Waynesville High School, Missouri. They became inseparable. Never crushing on the same boy they each found their match, the one they thought they were destined to be with. Only tragedy nearly took them all out.

Read More »