Dystopia: The Beginning of the End

Dystopia - A Way To Survive

  • Title: Dystopia: The Beginning of the End
  • Author: DJ Cooper
  • Genre: Teen & Young Adult, Survival Stories
  • Length: 195 pages
  • Publication Date: July 27, 2016

Dystopia – Synopsis

Dystopia - World Is In Chaos

The Collapse was the easy part…

Destiny Walters is fierce in the protection of her family, and when their world begins to crumble it is up to her to find a way to survive.

Not all is what it seems with Matt, but her intuition is all she has. Nothing could have revealed his true intentions. An unseen threat lay festering in the group, while outside the world is in chaos.

Banding together, desperate to prepare for winter in rural Kentucky’s ridges and hollows; this small group finds enemies in their own county far more dangerous than those who would change the world.

Prepare to discover the truths behind it all.

Beginning of the End is an emotional ride through the end of the world. One where the community is key and an ideal read for fans of Alas Babylon and Lights out.

Buy Links

Amazon (Kindle) | Amazon (Paperback) | Amazon (Audiobook)

About the Author

Dystopia - Change The World

DJ Cooper is a prominent author of the apocalypse with her Dystopia series of books and other works. She holds a Bachelor of Artis in English and is currently, a student at Southern New Hampshire University studying for a Master of Science in Marketing.

She spends time working with other indie authors through Angry Eagle Publishing and Authors of the Apocalypse. A prominent figure in the preparedness community with Prepper Podcast Radio Network. she is the Executive Producer, host of Surviving Dystopia, and The Written Apocalypse. Founder and CEO of Angry Eagle Publishing and POSH Media, she works to bring knowledge through varied forms of media.

Contact The Author

Amazon Author Page
Website
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Angry Eagle Publishing


Leave a Review

One of the best ways to help out is to leave a review.
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

We'd love to hear from you, please leave a Review!

Leave a Reply