The Sorcerer Queen

Silver, Dark Fantasy, Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Mythology

The Sorcerer Queen

The Sorcerer Queen banner

  • Title: The Sorcerer Queen: Book Three: The Sorcerer Chronicles
  • Author: John R Moore
  • Genre: Mythology, Folk Tales, Fairy Tales, Sword & Sorcery, Dark Fantasy
  • Length: 193 pages
  • Publication Date: May 27, 2017

Video Presentation

The Sorcerer Queen: Book Three: The Sorcerer Chronicles


The Sorcerer Queen cover

In the pre-flood world, the fight between Good and Evil, is in the hands of the Sorcerer Guild. Lead by Sarzon the Silver, they respond to any attacks by the Dark Mages and Necromancers in the South Lands. Angelica the White, future Queen of the Free Lands. Along with her uncle and companion, Lazolon the Bright, they are searching the land of Asgard, home of the Nordic Nephilim. They along with Baldur and Sif, are searching for a spy. Lana and Barton, two of the human inhabitants of Storm Haven, home of the Human Sorcerers in Benelvin, Land of the High Elves and home of the High Council, were taken as captives, and Lana was turned into a Dark Mage. Evil is lurking in the Shadows, and a new Necromancer is stirring the fell beasts, and Dark Mages in the South, sending them north to attack. For the First time in history, the lands of the Nephilim, Atlantis, Argob, and Asgard, are under attack. With the Aid of the Sorcerer Guild, they will enter the a full scale war with the new threat, and find which of the Fallen are responsible.

Buy Links

Amazon US (Kindle) | Amazon US (Paperback)

About The Author

John R Moore

Living in California’s San Joaquin Valley, John R Moore developed a love for adventure novels at an early age. His first book was A Princess of Mars by Edgar Rice Burroughs, from there he found himself reading The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Dragon Riders of Pern, the Eldest Cycle and Conan the Barbarian. His love for literature has also helped build his own personal collection of favorite authors. He has enjoyed a full life having worked as a ranch hand, farm worker, cook, chef, security officer, private investigator, and was an avid hunter, fisherman, and outdoors enthusiast. Now he has brought his imagination to bear on his own works.

Now there are four books in the Embrellon Series, three books and a prequel as well as a sword and sorcery Series “The Sorcerer Chronicles” three books, and a new series coming out with book #1 Bloodlines, Tamara Jenkins, Sorcerer.

Writing is the best thing I have done professionally in a long time. I enjoy writing more than anything I’ve done .

Contact The Author

Amazon Author Page

Leave a Review

One of the best ways to help out is to leave a review.
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

We’d love to hear from you, please leave a Review!

writers pay it forward com logo