Sleepless Flame

sci fi stories

  • Title: Sleepless Flame
  • Authors: Odin V Oxthorn
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Length: 608 pages
  • Publication Date: March 11, 2018
  • Kindle Price: $3.99

Sleepless Flame – Synopsis

cyberpunk world

Sleepless Flame is a fast-paced action-packed scifi story that features a non-binary protagonist. Follow the exploits of a disgraced war criminal as they navigate a vibrant cyberpunk world full of corporate intrigue while using fascinating automated combat technology and computer skills. Great for readers who enjoy Bladerunner and Shadowrun games.

Buy Links

Amazon (Kindle)

About the Author

Odin V Oxthorn

A chronically bored spooky creature, Odin dabbles in a strange array of interests to keep their wandering brain in check. When not writing under the influence of caffeinated drinks and sugary snacks, Odin can be found escaping reality with video games or getting their fingers tangled in a mess of threads and needles. Provided their cats do not scatter the contents of their workspace across oblivion, Odin also creates beaded jewelry and video lessons on YouTube.

Contact The Author

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Goodreads
Books2Read

Leave a Review

One of the best ways to help out other Writers & Authors is to leave a review.
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

Nobody yet left a review. Be first?

Leave a Reply