Writers have the Power to change the World

Sleepless Flame

sci fi stories

  • Title: Sleepless Flame
  • Authors: Odin V Oxthorn
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Length: 608 pages
  • Publication Date: March 11, 2018
  • Kindle Price: $3.99

Sleepless Flame – Synopsis

cyberpunk world

Sleepless Flame is a fast-paced action-packed scifi story that features a non-binary protagonist. Follow the exploits of a disgraced war criminal as they navigate a vibrant cyberpunk world full of corporate intrigue while using fascinating automated combat technology and computer skills. Great for readers who enjoy Bladerunner and Shadowrun games.

Buy Links

Amazon (Kindle)

About the Author

Odin V Oxthorn

A chronically bored spooky creature, Odin dabbles in a strange array of interests to keep their wandering brain in check. When not writing under the influence of caffeinated drinks and sugary snacks, Odin can be found escaping reality with video games or getting their fingers tangled in a mess of threads and needles. Provided their cats do not scatter the contents of their workspace across oblivion, Odin also creates beaded jewelry and video lessons on YouTube.

Contact The Author

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Goodreads
Books2Read

Leave a Review

One of the best ways to help the Author is to leave a review.
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

Nobody yet left a review. Be first?

Leave a Reply

Udemy Academy Courses For Writers

MASTER NEW SKILLS & ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS

Writing With Flair: How To Become An Exceptional Writer

Ex-Wall Street Journal Editor Shows How To Make Your Blogs, Books & Business Writing SparkleEx-Wall Street Journal Editor Shows How To Make Your Blogs, Books & Business Writing Sparkle

Writing Fiction That Sings: Write Novels With Great Voice

Writing novels, blogs, or nonfiction books? Learn editing techniques in this writing course and up your writing skills
Writing novels, blogs, or nonfiction books? Learn editing techniques in this writing course and up your writing skills

View More Udemy Courses For Writers

GET INSPIRED!

This information will NEVER be shared or sold to a third party.

Sign up for exclusive offers and instant access to our latest articles.

Cart