Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
Kim Greer
Kim Greer
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I'm awed by the speed and accuracy with which Writers Pay It Forward began my book promotion. As a debut novelist, it's a great comfort to know that I can leverage such professional, timely services to help boost my book marketing efforts. I've found a wonderful promotional partner as I begin my publishing journey.
Frank Chase Jr
Frank Chase Jr
4 out of 5 stars
in the last week
They were very efficient in getting the information done. They even added some of my book awards that I did not expect. They did a good job very quickly.
Lakrysa Baese
Lakrysa Baese
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
They were fast and my mockups look incredible. WOOHOO!!!
LaTressa Moses
LaTressa Moses
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Fast shipping and responded quickly to questions.
swati agarwal
swati agarwal
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
They are really good and expert at the promotion activities.
Liz Zemlicka
Liz Zemlicka
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Very quick! They did such a nice job on my mock up I’m excited to share it everywhere! Thanks so much guys! Awesome work 😁
Ronnell Beaty
Ronnell Beaty
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I am amazed at how professional of a job they made my book look on their website, and on all their other channels. Thank you kindly for promoting my book.. And I am already excited, and encouraged to see great results.. Thanks once again.. And on this note, is nothing but peace..
Rhondalisa Knox
Rhondalisa Knox
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
After completing the required information. I didn’t have to wait hours for my promotion ad to post. The process was fast and easy!
Michelle Higgin
Michelle Higgin
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I am incredibly impressed with how my book and the description appear in my promotion. The graphics are so crisp and clear and I just can't say enough about how happy I am with the appearance and content of my promotion. I would definitely recommend Writers Pay It Forward. I am excited to see what the results will be now that my book has been promoted with them.
JamieLynn Boothe
JamieLynn Boothe
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Thank you very much for how you have made my book look and the page you created for it! I absolutely love it!
Author J.L. Boothe
Author J.L. Boothe
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Thank you very much for how you have made my book look and the page you created for it! I absolutely love it!
Risa Owens
Risa Owens
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Thanks to Writers Pay it Forward my book is finally getting some promotion. They did a bang up job on the ad and I will be using them again. I would recommend them to anyone needing to promote their book.
Effrosyni Moschoudi
Effrosyni Moschoudi
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Wonderful and courteous service. Great supporters of self-publishing writers, and I love their author resources!
Latesha Kellam
Latesha Kellam
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have used this company multiple times since I published my first book. I keep coming back because they are so good at what they do. You won't be disappointed with their services.
Rebecca Bentley
Rebecca Bentley
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Great resource for Indie authors. Really quick to promote my book. Will look to do more marketing with these guys. Thanks!
Chick Lit Cafe Books, Reviews & Marketing
Chick Lit Cafe Books, Reviews & Marketing
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
This website and company is great!!! They are very quick to get the posts up to promote our author's books. They send us all of the links as to where they have been posting the books too. Very professional effective company. I highly recommend Writer Pay it Forward.
Chick Lit Cafe Book Reviews & Promotion
Chick Lit Cafe Book Reviews & Promotion
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This website and company is great!!! They are very quick to get the posts up to promote our author's books. They send us all of the links as to where they have been posting the books too. Very professional effective company. I highly recommend Writer Pay it Forward.
Jay Aston
Jay Aston
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Very efficient and easy to set up.
Carmine Pirone
Carmine Pirone
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have worked with many advertising and promotional companies, but never have I seen such professional work! If I could give 6-Stars, I would have. Keep up the great work and we will definitely be working again in the near future.
Sean Paquet
Sean Paquet
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Writers Pay it Forward did an extremely professional job in assisting me with my promotion. I highly recommend their service.
Mark Snyder Jr
Mark Snyder Jr
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A very supportive and VALUABLE resource for writers and self-published authors looking to attract readers! I will be a forever supporter!
s.l. graf
s.l. graf
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Great support for Indie authors. Professional communication and follow up, in addition to generous promotion. Thanks guys, you rock!
Joe Mcgee
Joe Mcgee
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My very first experience with this company. I'm impressed with what they have to offer and have done so far. Hope to get many sales from my advertisement. I give them a 5 star.
Neil McGowan
Neil McGowan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Great service for authors, and so responsive. Couldn't ask for more
Tony Yorke
Tony Yorke
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
A wonderful and sympathetic resource for authors - and refreshingly reliable. Highly recommended.
Gail Heath
Gail Heath
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The response to my request for promotion was immediate. I just joined and don't know about the success, but I do know it is awesome to see a group committed to helping authors.
Jaralii Chronicles
Jaralii Chronicles
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Big Ad on a good FB site. I haven't checked the sales, yet, but I like the ad and the placement. I'm hoping for good results!
Diane McCloskey
Diane McCloskey
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Awesome to be able to get the free promotion! May well look into their other services, too! Nicely done! Thanks!
Rhys Rivers
Rhys Rivers
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
A fantastic group of people who shared my debut novel on their Twitter and Facebook Pages! The number of likes/retweets is irrelevant, its about the kind hearts in the writing community. Thanks guys 🙂
Glesa Flewellen
Glesa Flewellen
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Thank you so very much for the quick service! It seems like I just submitted my information for the free book promotion and you had it posted on your social media accounts expeditiously.
Calvin Johnson
Calvin Johnson
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Simply AMAZING! Thanks WritersPayItForward.
Mae’s Methods
Mae’s Methods
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Miss Erika Ruiz
Miss Erika Ruiz
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Sharon Craig
Sharon Craig
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Quick, professional and great communication
Suzie Prater
Suzie Prater
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
These people are absolutely FABULOUS to work with!! I will use them over and over again to help me with my book projects!! I'm so so happy I found them!!!
Write a review