Google Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca Bentley
Rebecca Bentley
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Great resource for Indie authors. Really quick to promote my book. Will look to do more marketing with these guys. Thanks!
Chick Lit Cafe Book Reviews & Promotion
Chick Lit Cafe Book Reviews & Promotion
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This website and company is great!!! They are very quick to get the posts up to promote our author's books. They send us all of the links as to where they have been posting the books too. Very professional effective company. I highly recommend Writer Pay it Forward.
Carmine Pirone
Carmine Pirone
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have worked with many advertising and promotional companies, but never have I seen such professional work! If I could give 6-Stars, I would have. Keep up the great work and we will definitely be working again in the near future.
Sean Paquet
Sean Paquet
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Writers Pay it Forward did an extremely professional job in assisting me with my promotion. I highly recommend their service.
Mark Snyder Jr
Mark Snyder Jr
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A very supportive and VALUABLE resource for writers and self-published authors looking to attract readers! I will be a forever supporter!
s.l. graf
s.l. graf
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Great support for Indie authors. Professional communication and follow up, in addition to generous promotion. Thanks guys, you rock!
Joe Mcgee
Joe Mcgee
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My very first experience with this company. I'm impressed with what they have to offer and have done so far. Hope to get many sales from my advertisement. I give them a 5 star.
Neil McGowan
Neil McGowan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Great service for authors, and so responsive. Couldn't ask for more
Tony Yorke
Tony Yorke
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
A wonderful and sympathetic resource for authors - and refreshingly reliable. Highly recommended.
Gail Heath
Gail Heath
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The response to my request for promotion was immediate. I just joined and don't know about the success, but I do know it is awesome to see a group committed to helping authors.
Jaralii Chronicles
Jaralii Chronicles
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Big Ad on a good FB site. I haven't checked the sales, yet, but I like the ad and the placement. I'm hoping for good results!
Diane McCloskey
Diane McCloskey
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Awesome to be able to get the free promotion! May well look into their other services, too! Nicely done! Thanks!
Rhys Rivers
Rhys Rivers
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
A fantastic group of people who shared my debut novel on their Twitter and Facebook Pages! The number of likes/retweets is irrelevant, its about the kind hearts in the writing community. Thanks guys 🙂
Glesa Flewellen
Glesa Flewellen
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Thank you so very much for the quick service! It seems like I just submitted my information for the free book promotion and you had it posted on your social media accounts expeditiously.
Calvin Johnson
Calvin Johnson
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Simply AMAZING! Thanks WritersPayItForward.
Mae’s Methods
Mae’s Methods
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Miss Erika Ruiz
Miss Erika Ruiz
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Sharon Craig
Sharon Craig
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Quick, professional and great communication
Suzie Prater
Suzie Prater
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
These people are absolutely FABULOUS to work with!! I will use them over and over again to help me with my book projects!! I'm so so happy I found them!!!
Write a review